Supplier directory

Find everything you need to connect with our Contractor Circle supplier members, including company name, phone number, website and contact email.

 

Able Distributors

www.abledistributors.com

Able Distributors is a full service wholesale distributor selling to HVAC contractors. Products available relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to Maytag, Gibson, NTI, Weil McLain and AO Smith.

Bill O'Brien
Sales Manager
630-327-7251
bobrien@abledistributors.com

Advance Thermal Corp

www.advancethermal.com

Advance Thermal Corp. is a manufacturing company that provides removable/reusable blankets.

Mike Diederich
Sales Manager
630-595-5150
mdiederich@atcri.com

Affiliated Steam & Hot Water

www.affiliatedsteam.com

Affiliated Steam & Hot Water is a manufacturer's representative for steam, hot water and heat transfer products and steam trap surveys.  They are the largest stocking distributor in the country for many of their represented product lines.

Karyn Doubleday
Sales Manager
708-824-3344
kdoubleday@affiliatedsteam.com

Austin Mechanical Sales, Inc

www.austinmech.com

Austin Mechanical Sales, Inc. is a representative specializing in boiler room and heat transfer equipment.

Dustin Lozdoski
Service Manager/Project Coordinator
815-633-6555
dustin@austinmech.com

Catalytic Products International

www.cpilink.com

Catalytic Products International is the preferred resource for innovative and efficient industrial air pollution control solutions. We provide customers with solutions to their most complex VOC, NOx, and Odor pollution challenges. Our equipment is also at work meeting energy conservation strategies and minimizing greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions.

Chris Heikkila
Sales Manager
847-550-4118
cheikkila@cpilink.com

CHA Companies

www.chacompanies.com

CHA Companies is a full design/construction company with 44 offices in the North America servicing manufacturing, industrial, and warehouse companies nationally.  They are a one-stop service for engineering, construction management, material handling design & installation, and energy efficiency/sustainability.  They conduct commercial & industrial energy studies on gas and electric usage, we provide engineering studies for Gas Optimization, Compressed Air Study, Process Cooling Study, Industrial Refrigeration, Study, Retro-Commissioning, Arc Flash Studies, and more.

Michael Taylor
Project Manager
630-519-4328
mataylor@chacompanies.com

Clayton Industries

www.ClaytonIndustries.com

Clayton Industries is a manufacturer that works primarily with end users in the commercial and industrial boiler markets. We offer a free steam combustion analysis and in-service efficiency study.

Mario Talavera
Sales Manager
630-855-5482
mario.talavera@claytonindustries.com

Columbia Pipe & Supply Co.

www.columbiapipe.com

Columbia Pipe & Supply Co. is a wholesale distributor for all related products in the PVF, Industrial, Hydronic and HVAC markets. Products available relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to Buderus, Lochinvar, Weil McLane, Heil and Honeywell.

David Blake
Regional HVAC Manager
815-229-3300
dblake@columbiapipe.com

Connor Co. - Kankakee

www.connorco.com

Connor Co. is a wholesale distributor providing products to the HVAC contracting field.  Products available relating to utility rebates include but are not limited to Climatemaster Geothermal, Rheem Htg & A/C equipment and Tempstar Htg & A/C equipment.

Matt Sheets
Sales Manager
309-681-2412
msheets@connorco.com

Elara Engineering

www.elaraeng.com

Elara is a design/bid and consulting firm in the MEPFP industry, servicing utility customers . They specialize in the development, design and construction oversight of building systems.

Will Krafcheck
Administrative/Rebate Processor
708-236-0300 x144
wkrafcheck@elaraeng.com

Elpeng Group International (EGI), Inc.

www.amt-pdm.com

Elpeng Group International (EGI), Inc. offers computerized steam trap surveys/installations and computerized compressed air leak surveys.

Mony Gneple
Lead Service Technician
331-201-8996
EGI@amt-pdm.com

Flowserve Gestra

www.gestra.com

Flowserve Gestra is a manufacturer of high quality steam specialty products for over 100 years.  They offer steam trap surveys to a broad range of industrial users to identify potenial savings

Richard Anderson
Sales Manager
630-659-7438
randerson@flowserve.com

G.W. Berkheimer - Tinley Park

www.gwberkheimer.com

G.W. Berkheimer is the professionals' source for all products related to installing and servicing HVAC systems.  Products available relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to Armstrong, Burnham, Buderus, Ducane, Honeywell, State and White Rogers.

Mark Qualizza
President/Owner/CEO
708-532-8100
markqualizza@gwberkheimer.com

Greenergy

www.go-greenergy.com

Greenergy is an engineering annd consulting firm servicing business utility customers. Their focus is energy efficiency and sustainability.

David Loziuk
Service Manager/Project Coordinator
312-469-8387
david.loziuk@go-greenergy.com

Grumman/Butkus Associates

http://grummanbutkus.com

Grumman/Butkus is an MEP/FP firm providing design, study, commissioning, and retro-commissioning for business.

David Eldridge
Service Manager/Project Coordinator
847-316-9224
deldridge@grummanbutkus.com

Grundfos

https://us.grundfos.com/

Grundfos is the world's largest manufacturer of pumps with North American Headquarters in Downers Grove.

Jessica Morrison
Company contact
414-208-5330
jmorrison@grundfos.com

H2O Applied Technologies

www.h2oappliedtech.com

Steam distribution system surveys and analysis for all market segments. Specialty conservation firm. H2O Applied Technologies specializes in steam and water conservation projects for building owners.

Jon Mool
Sales Manager
630-570-0970
jmool@h2oappliedtech.com

Henry Company

www.residential.henry.com

Henry is a leading North American manufacturer of energy efficient building envelope solutions.

David Boling
Sales Manager
484-923-2228
dboling@henry.com

Instrument Associates

www.instrumentassociates.com

Instrument Associates is a stocking distributor conducting steam trap surveys. Instrument Associates sells Velan steam traps, Krohne flow & level, steam hoses & Parker Instruments.

Bill Holub
Steam Trap Surveyor
708-597-9880
wholub@instrumentassociates.com

Johnstone Supply - The Niles Group

www.johnstonesupply.com

Johnstone Supply stocks and carries many HVAC parts and supplies, including high efficiency equipment and controls. Products available relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to Crown, Navien, NTI, Peerless, Rinnai, Coleman, Evcon, Goodman, Westinghouse, Honeywell and White Rodgers.

Bob Weber
Sales Manager
224-456-8669
robert.weber@johnstonesupply.com

Lennox Industries, Inc

www.lennox.com

Since 1895, Lennox has been manufacturing innovative HVAC products serving local and global customers.

Sean Dinel
Sales Manager
630-894-8866
Sean.dinel@lennoxind.com

Lyall, Thresher & Associates

www.lyall-thresher.com

Lyall, Thresher & Associates is a full service manufacturer's rep agency. We handle high efficiency hydronic and infrared products including high efficiency boilers & pumps, radiant heating & cooling, infrared heaters and smart thermostats.

Josh Stelter
Sales Leader
847-894-4639
joshs@lyall-thresher.com

Mad Dash, Inc.

www.maddash.com

Mad Dash is a field service firm that provides installation services to residential and commercial customers

Joe O’Malley
President
847-458-7600
sales@maddash.com

Melink Corporation

www.melinkcorp.com

Melink Corp. manufactures, services and installs Intelli-Hood - Demand Control Kitchen Ventilation for utility customers.

Matt Meyer
Administrative/Rebate Processor
513-965-7300
mmeyer@melinkcorp.com

Midwest Environmental Sales

www.midwest-environmental.com

Midwest Environmental Sales Co. Inc., established in 1973, is a manufacturers representative and stocking distributor of heating, ventilating and air conditioning equipment (HVAC). They represent CORAYVAC® low intensity infrared heaters as well as various other energy-saving products.

Gus Andros
President/Owner/CEO
847-290-8888
gandros@midwest-environmental.com

Munch's Supply - New Lennox

www.munchsupply.com

Munch Supply is a wholesale distributor that provides HVAC residential and commercial equipment to businesses and contractors.  Products relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to American Standard, Trane, Rheem, Laars, Triangle Tube and Navien.

Rebecca Ciastko
Sales & Marketing Leader
815-723-1111
rebecca.ciastko@munchsupply.com

Power Energy Solutions

www.powerenergysolutions.com

We are a energy solutions company. As a SBES Trade Ally we will be assessing HVAC solutions.

Nicholas Caruso
Service Manager/Project Coordinator
847-961-8306
Ncaruso@pesled.com

Primera Engineers

www.primeraeng.com

Primera is a full-service engineering design and consulting firm that provides energy management services.

Josh Greenfield
Energy Services Group Manager
312-242-6392
jgreenfield@primeraeng.com

Spirax Sarco, Inc.

www.spiraxsarco.com/us

Spirax Sarco is a Manufacturer of Steam System Components for Commercial applications.

Mike Mabry
Sales Manager
630-493-4525
Mike.mabry@us.spiraxsarco.com

Temperature Equipment Corp.

www.tecmungo.com

TEC is a large HVAC supplier operating in 6 states, primarily serving Chicagoland since 1935. Products available relating to energySMART rebates include but are not limited to Munchkin, Bryant, Carrier, Day & Night, Payne, Bradford and Honeywell.

Ryan Hoger
Director of Training
708-670-6383
ryan.hoger@tecmungo.com

Weil-McLain

www.weil-mclain.com

Weil-McLain is a leading North American designer and manufacturer of hydronic comfort heating systems, servicing architects, engineers, facility managers and home-owners.

Laura Blanpied
Marketing Generalist
630-560-3707
lblanpied@weil-mclain.com

Weishaupt America

www.weishaupt-america.com

Weishaupt is a global leader for Gas Burners, Controls, Energy Efficiency & Reliable Performance.

Chris Fitzgerald
Sales Manager
847-917-7579
cfitzgerald@weishaupt-america.com