Contact list

If you have questions about rebates, Contractor Circle membership or anything related to the Nicor Gas Energy Efficiency Program, you can find the right contact to answer your questions below.

Trade ally network questions

General questions & distributor outreach

Contractor Circle installing member outreach

Janet Sebahar

Fred Costello

Trade Ally Outreach Coordinator

Outreach Specialist

331.262.5290

224.760.0946

jsebahar@southernco.com

fcostel@southernco.com

Residential offers

Residential equipment rebates 

Residential air sealing and insulation rebates and duct sealing rebates

Fred Costello

Rick Hild

Outreach Specialist

Trade Ally Liaison

224.760.0946

312.878.0038 ext. 2609

fcostel@southernco.com

rhild@franklinenergy.com

Business offers

Business rebates, custom incentives, and assessments (public and private)

Bill Lewis

Natosha Anderson

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

312.810.6168

630.723.1580

william.lewis@clearesult.com

natosha.anderson@clearesult.com

   

Amy Destache

Marvin Anaya

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

815.900.6135

773.332.1868

Amy.Destache@clearesult.com

marvin.anaya@clearesult.com

   

Jenny Sally

 

Marketing Outreach Manager 

 

630.664.9555

 

jennifer.sally@clearesult.com

 

Multi-family offers

Multi-family rebates, custom incentives

Multi-family assessments

Fred Costello

Cassandra Massong

Outreach Specialist

Assessment Team Lead

224.760.0946

847.917.0913

fcostel@southernco.com

cmassong@franklinenergy.com

New construction

Residential New Construction (RNC)

Commercial & industrial new construction

Mike Resech

Prachi Sharma

Program Manager

Outreach Lead

651.200.3404

608.210.7107

michael.resech@residentialscience.com

psharma@slipstreaminc.org

Affordable Housing New Construction

Dan Moring

 

Program Manager 

 

dmoring@slipstreaminc.org

 

Emerging Technology

Gary Cushman

Program Manager 

630.388.2392

gcushma@southernco.com


Questions about public sector offers? Use this contact list or contact us at 877.886.4239.