Contact list

If you have questions about rebates, Contractor Circle membership or anything related to the energySMART program, you can find the right contact to answer your questions below.

Trade ally network questions

General questions

Contractor Circle questions

Janet Sebahar

Fred Costello

Trade Ally Manager

Outreach Specialist

331.262.5290

224.760.0946

jsebahar@southernco.com

fcostel@southernco.com

Residential offers

Residential equipment rebates 

Residential air sealing and insulation rebates and duct sealing rebates

Fred Costello

Travis Lennon

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

224.760.0946

815.353.9439

fcostel@southernco.com

travis.lennon@clearesult.com

Business offers

Business rebates, custom incentives

Business assessments

Bill Lewis

Bill Lewis

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

312.810.6168

312.810.6168

william.lewis@clearesult.com

william.lewis@clearesult.com

   

Sean Maher

Sean Maher

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

630.461.3841

630.461.3841

sean.maher@clearesult.com

sean.maher@clearesult.com

Multi-family offers

Multi-family rebates, custom incentives

Multi-family assessments 

Michael Brown

Linda Mae Schmitt

Outreach Specialist

Outreach Specialist

312.344.1552

414.207.0341

michael.brown@clearesult.com

linda.schmidt@clearesult.com

New construction

Residential new construction

Business new construction

Mike Resech

Claire Cowan

Program Manager

Director of Program Design and Delivery

651.200.3404

668.210.7117

michael.resech@residentialscience.com

ccowan@seventhwave.org

Emerging Technology

Gary Cushman

Program Manager 

630.388.2392

gcushma@southernco.com


Questions about public sector offers? Contact us at 877.886.4239.